CEO

Mark Van Hool

E. info@cavale.be
T. +32 11 32 16 72


Sales Team

Bert Cooreman                                                Dimitri Casters

Carwash                                                                         Self Storage BENELUX + Other countries

E. bert.cooreman@cavale.be                                            E. dimitri.casters@cavale.be
T. +32 474 98 12 58                                                       T. +32 475 65 29 14

Emmanuel Baudinet                                        Willy Haack

Self Storage France                                                         Self Storage Germany

E. emmanuel.baudinet@cavale.be                                    E. willy.haack@cavale.be
T. +32 499 14 62 58                                                       T. +32 472 75 16 04

Elena Kabakova

Self Storage Russia & Eastern Europe

E. elena.kabakova@cavale.be

T. +32 11 32 16 72

 Technical Team (Management)

 Jan Nouwen

 Rudi Leroi

 Noël Leroi

 Rob Govaerts

 Elena Kabakova

 Nick Meurs

Administration

Monique Sannen

E. monique.sannen@cavale.be
T. +32 11 32 16 72