Algemeen Directeur

Mark Van Hool

E. info@cavale.be
T. +32 11 32 16 72

Sales Team

Bert Cooreman                                                Dimitri Casters

Carwash                                                                         Self Storage BENELUX

E. bert.cooreman@cavale.be                                            E. dimitri.casters@cavale.be
T. +32 474 98 12 58                                                       T. +32 475 65 29 14

 

Emmanuel Baudinet                                        Willy Haack

Self Storage Frankrijk                                                      Self Storage Duitsland

E. emmanuel.baudinet@cavale.be                                    E. willy.haack@cavale.be
T. +32 499 14 62 58                                                       T. +32 472 75 16 04

   

Elena Kabakova

Self Storage Rusland

E. elena.kabakova@cavale.be 

T. +32 11 32 16 72

 Technisch Team (Management)

 Jan Nouwen

 Rudi Leroi

 Noël Leroi

 Rob Govaerts

 Elena Kabakova

 Nick Meurs

Administratie

Monique Sannen

E. monique.sannen@cavale.be
T. +32 11 32 16 72